Date filter
May 2017
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
June 2017
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
July 2017
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
August 2017
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
September 2017
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
November 2017
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
We found 16 events in all categories
May 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 12:00 AM - Friday, Dec 01, 2017 @ 11:30 PM
Ohio Arts Council, 30 E Broad St, Columbus, OH 43215, United States
Register your school for 2017-18 Ohio Poetry Out Loud. This event encourages students to learn about great poetry through memorization and recitation.
Deadline
July 2017
Thursday, Jul 27, 2017 - Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Celebrate children's book illustrations related to the great state of Ohio.
Exhibitions
September 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017 @ 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Words and Pictures Juggling Act
Events & Workshops
November 2017
Thursday, Nov 02, 2017 - Saturday, Jan 06, 2018
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Featuring 58 Ohio Artists.
Exhibitions
Thursday, November 02, 2017 @ 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Exhibitions
Thursday, November 09, 2017 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Exhibitions
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Exhibitions
Friday, November 17, 2017 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Exhibitions
Saturday, November 18, 2017 @ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Exhibitions
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Exhibitions
December 2017
Friday, December 01, 2017
OAC Offices, 30 E Broad St, Columbus, OH 43215, United States
Deadline for BCD grant activities taking place January 15-June 30, 2018.
Deadlines
Friday, December 01, 2017
OAC Offices, 30 E Broad St, Columbus, OH 43215, United States
Deadline for CB grant activities taking place January 15-June 30, 2018.
Deadlines
Friday, December 08, 2017 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Exhibitions
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Exhibitions
Friday, December 15, 2017 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Exhibitions
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Riffe Gallery, 77 S High St, Columbus, OH 43215, USA
Exhibitions